Second Inclusive Music International Festival "Solar Music" Moscow, June 20 - August 29, 2020

лого фестиваль 2020.png

In the period from June 20 to August 29, 2020, the Regional Public Organization for the Promotion of the Protection of the Rights and Interests of Children with Disabilities, Childhood Disabilities and Their Families "Maria" is holding the Second Inclusive Music International Festival "Solar Music".

The purpose of the festival is to draw public attention to the development of an inclusive environment in Russia and the world.

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

The participation of inclusive groups from abroad together with the Russian ensemble will demonstrate the boundless possibilities of music for social adaptation and rehabilitation of people with mental disabilities, and the international status of the festival will strengthen international ties in the development of an inclusive environment within the framework of the Down Syndrome »International Down Syndrome Day.


Festival program:

June 20 at 12.00 - opening of the "Sun Music" festival. Venue: village N. Velino

June 25 at 12.00 - a concert trip on the motor ship "Derzhava" along the Moskva River.

August 27 at 12.00 - Ostyevo Estate. Concert of inclusive bands.

August 28 at 12.00 - Museum. ON THE. Ostrovsky (Tverskaya 14). Performances by soloists of inclusive groups.

August 29 at 12.00 - Museum. ON THE. Ostrovsky (Tverskaya 14). Gala concert of the festival participants and guest stars of Russian culture. Premiere screening of a documentary about the Sun Music Festival. Production of the film studio "Golden Ribbon". Directed by Ekaterina Golovnya.

Detailed information about the venue of the Festival: www.sunnynotes.ru ; info@sunnynotes.ru ; taoreh@mail.ru

and also by phone +7(985)998-6773

Второй Инклюзивный Музыкальный Международный фестиваль «Солнечная музыка» Москва, 20 июня - 29 августа 2020 г.

     В период с 20 июня по 29 августа 2020 г. Региональная общественная организация содействия защите прав и интересов детей – инвалидов, инвалидов детства и их семей «Мария» проводят Второй Инклюзивный Музыкальный Международный фестиваль «Солнечная музыка».

           

     Цель фестиваля – привлечение внимания общественности к развитию инклюзивной среды в России и мире.

     Участие инклюзивных коллективов из зарубежья совместно с российским коллективом продемонстрирует безграничные возможности музыки для социальной адаптации и реабилитации людей с ментальными нарушениями, а международный статус фестиваля позволит укрепить международные связи в области развития инклюзивной среды в рамках учрежденного по инициативе правлений Европейской и Всемирной Ассоциаций «Даун-синдром» Международного дня человека с синдромом Дауна. 

 
     Программа фестиваля:

20 июня в 12.00 – открытие фестиваля «Солнечная музыка». Место проведения : деревня Н.Велино

25 июня в 12.00 – концертная прогулка на теплоходе «Держава» по Москва-реке.

27 августа в 12.00 – Усадьба «Оставьево». Концерт инклюзивных коллективов.

28 августа  в 12.00 – Музей им. Н.А. Островского (Тверская 14). Выступления солистов инклюзивных коллективов.

29 августа в 12.00 – Музей им. Н.А. Островского (Тверская 14). Гала-концерт участников фестиваля и приглашенных звезд российской культуры. Премьерный показ документального фильма о фестивале «Солнечная музыка». Производство киностудии "Золотая лента". Режиссёр Екатерина Головня.                        

 

 

     Подробная информация о месте проведения Фестиваля: www.sunnynotes.ruinfo@sunnynotes.ru  ;  taoreh@mail.ru                

а также по телефону +7(985)998-6773   

© 2020 РОО «Мария»
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram